Parliamentary Friendship Group - Bulgaria/South Africa



<u>In the picture (L-R):</u> Mr Dian Todorov Chervenkondev (Deputy Chairperson), Mr Delyan Alexandrov Dobrev (Chairperson), H.E. Ms Sheila Camerer (South African Embassy), Ms Adriana Tzvetkova (Translator) and Mr Thabiso Motau (South African Embassy)

The South African Ambassador, H.E. Ms Sheila Camerer, accompanied by the First Secretary (Political), Mr Thabiso Motau, in a meeting with Mr Delyan Alexandrov Dobrev, MP-GERB party (Chairperson) and Mr Dian Todorov Chervenkondev, MP-GERB party (Deputy Chairperson) of the Parliamentary Friendship Group between South Africa and Bulgaria.